Our Local Zone

The CFC allows employees to give to local, national, and international charities. Campaign workers may only solicit contributions from federal employees whose official duty station is located within these geographic boundaries and retirees who reside in the area.

The zone comprises the six states of New England, in their entirety: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhoda Island, and Vermont.