LFCC

Each of the 36 local CFC zones is governed by a Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC). An LFCC is comprised of federal employees and, whenever possible, members of local federal inter-agency organizations, such as Federal Executive Boards, Federal Executive Associations or, in the absence of such organizations, self-organized associations of local federal officials. LFCCs are overseen by OPM and must comply with CFC regulations and guidance memoranda, as well as meet the deadlines in the CFC calendar. LFCCs serve as a board of directors for the campaign zone. LFCCs are responsible for selecting an Outreach Coordinator (OC) to implement the CFC in the local zone and monitoring their work.

Committee

MAINE MEMBERS

Rendell Russell
Administrative Assistant
District Manager, NNE
151 Forest Ave
Portland, ME 04101
207-482-7109
Rendell.L.Russell@usps.gov

Gerald (Jerry) Thomas
Portsmouth Naval Shipyard

Portsmouth, NH 03804-5000                                     
207-438-4257
207-451-8565 (Cell)                                               
Gerald.l.thomas3@navy.mil

Jack Decker,  Lt Col,
MeANG Deputy,

101st Mission Support Group
W: 207-404-7082/D: 698-7082
M: 207-907-0782
jack.c.decker.mil@mail.mil

NEW HAMPSHIRE MEMBERS

SMsgt. Fred Balas
NH Air National Guard
302 Newmarket St PANGB
Portsmouth, NH 03803-0157
603.430.2501 DSN: 852.2501
frederick.k.balas.mil@mail.mil
                                    

Ms. Jessica O’Meara (Vice-Chair)
Housing & Urban Development

275Chestnut Street, 4th Floor
Manchester, NH 03101-2487
(603) 666-7510 ext. 3048
(603) 666-7667
Jessica.Omeara@hud.gov

Carolyn Chute-Festervan
10 Ferry St, Concord Ctr, Suite 218
Concord, NH 03301
cell:  603-236-1639
carolyn.chute-festervan@nh.usda.gov

MASSACHUSETTS  MEMBERS

Kim Ainsworth Klaskin
Executive Director

@BostonFEB
617-565-6769
Kim.ainsworth@gsa.gov

Charles F. Clinton
Site Coordinator, Andover Campus

Phone number: 508-513-3557
Blackberry: 978 - 434-7987
Fax #: 978-783-8531
Chuck.Clinton@irs.gov

Kathleen Peltier
CFC Coordinator

USPS Springfield Campus
413-785-6241
Kathleen.B.Peltier@usps.gov

Rhode Island Members

John H. Woodhouse, Jr.
Communications Specialist

Naval Undersea Warfare Center Division Newport
1176 Howell Street
Bldg 990  Room 5W2
Newport, RI  02841
401-832-4256
401-477-9167 (cell)
401-832-4661 (fax)
john.woodhouse@navy.mil

CONNECTICUT MEMBERS

Steven Kaufman (Chair)
DCMA Sikorsky Aircraft corporation

6900 N. Main Street
P.O. Box 9731
Stratford, Connecticut 06615
203 - 386 - 6748
Steven.Kaufman@dcma.mil

CMSgt Kevin Salsbury
MG Maurice Rose Armed Forces Reserve Center
375 Smith Street, Suite 111
Middletown, CT 06457-1500
w-860-613-7614
c-860-919-4645
kevin.g.salsbury.mil@mail.mil

Robert (Bob) LaBounty
Special Agent, IRS-CID
135 High St., MS 220
Hartford, CT  06103
Desk (860) 594-9073
Cell   (860) 883-8162
Fax   (860) 594-9089
Robert.LaBounty@ci.irs.gov